Kennedy delay

The final installment of my four-piece post on the assassination of President Kennedy has been delayed by technical problems with my computer. I will try to get it posted by Tuesday. I apologize for any inconvenience. J.

Sent from a borrowed laptop.

One thought on “Kennedy delay

  1. My problem Sunday was that the monitor was not receiving information from the computer. I gave the computer a thorough cleaning this afternoon, and now it’s talking to the monitor again. (grumble, grumble, cat hair, grumble…) J.

    Like

Leave a Reply

